How Are We Doing?

Many of our customers have taken the time to tell others about their wonderful experiences here at Beaverton Car Company. We do everything in our power to make sure our guests feel welcomed and feel no pressure when shopping for a new or used Ford car or truck. This relaxed environment has helped us maintain ongoing relationships with our customers for 30 wonderful years.

We remain committed to the same high standards we put forth decades ago. It is those standards that have encouraged so many wonderful customer reviews over the years. If you have the time, please let us know how we’re doing. We appreciate it!

Customer Lobby
101 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terry Dee 04 Jun 2018
Had a great experience here. I called about a car I liked on their website and the sales team made every effort to return my calls and have me come in at my convenience. I was able to test drive and buy the car in one afternoon thanks to Mo who was personable and professional and made the process ...super easy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jacob Deane 01 Jun 2018
My wife and I saw a great low mileage 2011 Subaru legacy at Beaverton Car Company. We made an appointment with Jeremy and when we go there, the car was pulled up and ready to go. Quite possibly the easiest car buying experience we have ever had. On top of that Jeremy was able to get us a lower in...terest rate then what our bank of 15 years was giving us. Thank you Beaverton Car Company and most of all thank you Jeremy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard Ruh 01 Jun 2018
My wife and I came in to look at a 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee that Beaverton Car Company had on the lot. After arriving we were greeted by a splendid you man name Jeremy. After talking with Jeremy, he suggested that we look at the 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee. While we like the price of the 2006, the 2...011 was SO nice and will haul our brand new trailer just fine and get us better gas Mileage. Thank you Beaverton Car Company for actually caring about our need and just not selling us any car. We will be back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Andrewson 29 May 2018
Very friendly interactions from the beginning to end! Made an intimidating car buying process feel very smooth and comfortable. Worked thoroughly to ensure we found a car we loved in our budget! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Mazda 17 May 2018
Jeremy helped my son and I with the purchase of his first car. He’s very intuitive and knew what we wanted. He was first standoffish, but warmed up. No pressure and not a smarmy used car salesman. I’ve bought and sold several cars, and this was the most honest transaction I’ve ever had about a... car. My son is thrilled. Jeremy didnt treat me like a dumb blonde who doesn’t know about cars. The salesperson can make or break WOM referrals or future business, especially with us boss women who rule the spending for our households. Jeremy is gold for Beaverton Car Co. Recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mazda 17 May 2018
Jeremy helped my son and I with the purchase of his first car. He???s very intuitive and knew what we wanted. He was first standoffish, but warmed up. No pressure and not a smarmy used car salesman. I???ve bought and sold several cars, and this was the most honest transaction I???ve ever had about a... car. My son is thrilled. Jeremy didnt treat me like a dumb blonde who doesn???t know about cars. The salesperson can make or break WOM referrals or future business, especially with us boss women who rule the spending for our households. Jeremy is gold for Beaverton Car Co. Recommend. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Michael Weiss 16 May 2018
I just started my own business and was in need of a good looking quality used vehicle. I first wanted a BMW (not practical). Jeremy Sat down and asked me a few questions to find out what my want's and needs were. After that Jeremy found the perfect car for me and my new business. I ended up with... a Pristine 2005 Lexus ES350. I couldn't be more happy with the process and got a beautiful car with good gas mileage. Thank you for all your hard work and not just selling me anything. I will be back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dorana wright 16 May 2018
My boyfriend and I only came here because he bought a car previously from Jeremy. He assured me Jeremy would take good care of me and help me out. I can assure you I was not disappointed, Jeremy was so nice and very helpful. I came in for a Lexus RX and even though they did have it in stock, Jere...my gave a few other options to look at as well. He wanted to make sure I got just the perfect car for my lifestyle. I'm so happy I trusted my boyfriend. I will be back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wendy Vander Velde 16 May 2018
I needed an upgrade from my 2003 BMW 3 series since I had from college. They had exactly what I wanted at an amazing price. Jeremy helped me from start to finish and made the process very simple. There was no pressure here to buy anything like there was at KUNI BMW. I highly recommend coming her...e and will be back when I need an upgrade. Thank you Beaverton Car Company. Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniela Rogers 16 May 2018
We had an amazing and stress free experience here purchasing our first Audi! The process was easy and simple, and our car even came with a free warranty! Will be recommending many others over here. Make sure this is your first stop when looking for a new car!!
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.