How Are We Doing?

Many of our customers have taken the time to tell others about their wonderful experiences here at Beaverton Car Company. We do everything in our power to make sure our guests feel welcomed and feel no pressure when shopping for a new or used Ford car or truck. This relaxed environment has helped us maintain ongoing relationships with our customers for 30 wonderful years.

We remain committed to the same high standards we put forth decades ago. It is those standards that have encouraged so many wonderful customer reviews over the years. If you have the time, please let us know how we’re doing. We appreciate it!

Customer Lobby
86 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bubbalae 19 Apr 2018
Jeremy was a top notch person to deal with. He was friendly, professional, honest and thorough. I would highly recommend this car dealership. Great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bubbalae 18 Apr 2018
Jeremy was a top notch person to deal with. He was friendly, professional, honest and thorough. I would highly recommend this car dealership. Great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle Smith 17 Apr 2018
This dealership has a great vehicle selection. My salesperson AJ was very friendly and helpful. I recommend this dealership if you are looking for a used vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Ernesto Cervantes 17 Apr 2018
My friends and I came to purchase a truck at Beaverton Car Company. Mo was extremely helpful and friendly, something I cannot say for all sales people at dealers. Although buying a car is always a painful experience, Mo definitely helped ease the process. Left feeling happy and with new truck keys i...n my hand. Show more
5 rate
Google
Multiple car owner 09 Apr 2018
We really appreciated the amount of time & the expertise BK gave us. He gave us detailed paperwork related to the car we were interested in, answering any questions. The next day we mentioned that we had looked at a car at Beaverton Car Company to another dealership in the Portland area. Their manag...er said that we shouldn’t feel any hesitation buying a car from Beaverton Car Company as they’re very reputable. thanks BK for your help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Talaesha White 02 Apr 2018
Car buying isn't always a fun experience but I can honestly say my experience was great! AJ was knowledgeable and helpful. Best experience buying a car ever! Will definitely come back when it's time to get another car. Thank you !
5 rate
Google
Sara Clements 23 Mar 2018
Great service! Jeremy was helpful and not pushy. Of course we new exactly what we wanted, after doing lots of studying!
5 rate
Google
Dtheprodigy 19 Mar 2018
Dopest and most efficient salesman I've ever had, give this man a promotion! I came in not knowing exactly what I wanted. Came out with something I always wanted that I thought I didnt.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hunter Zook 19 Mar 2018
It was a seamless sale, we worked with Jeremy and he was great. The car had a few minor issues that Jeremy had addressed on-site, before we even drove it away. We will definitely return to Beaverton Car Company.
5 rate
Google
Josiah zyniewicz 18 Mar 2018
My wife and I came in for 2005 Toyota Sienna. Our salesman Jeremy was incredibly easy to work with and got us and amazing rate. He also went over all the different extended warranty options they had and helped us choose which one would be right to help protect our new investment. I would highly r...ecommend seeing Jeremy when going to Beaverton Car Company. Show more
5 rate
Google

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.