Home / Beaverton Car Company in Beaverton, OR / Beaverton Car Company customer reviews in Beaverton OR

How Are We Doing?

Many of our customers have taken the time to tell others about their wonderful experiences here at Beaverton Car Company. We do everything in our power to make sure our guests feel welcomed and feel no pressure when shopping for a new or used Ford car or truck. This relaxed environment has helped us maintain ongoing relationships with our customers for 30 wonderful years.

We remain committed to the same high standards we put forth decades ago. It is those standards that have encouraged so many wonderful customer reviews over the years. If you have the time, please let us know how we’re doing. We appreciate it!

27 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
27
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Jeremy was a joy to work with. I had a specific model of suv I was looking for. There was two in the lot and Jeremy took the time to drive and inspect them both. Car was detailed again and ready when he said it would be.
JRE63
2018-01-22
AJ & team managed to get me financing from the 12.65% I walked in with, down to a 3.5% & amazing monthly payment & bumper to bumper warranty of a like new, 2015 Ford Escape...Happy New Year!!!
Gramzto12
2018-01-05
We purchased the 2011 VW GTI from this dealership. Our salesperson Aj was very friendly and patient. Also, he helped us get a second key made. We are pleased with our experience!
Megan yax
2017-12-18
Very fast and great service, no games. It was a nice experience and easy preaproval process. Happy birthday Jeremy and thank you for an easy car buying experience
Jrose
2017-12-10
Our experience with Jeremy at Beaverton Car Company was great! We started with scouring the internet on makes and models we were interested in. We test drove many vehicles and dealt with many salesman. All of which left us exhausted and distrustful of car salesman. Jeremy put us at ease from the moment we walked in. We took a Honda Odyssey for a test drive and quickly decided this was the car for us. The process of purchasing the vehicle was well explained and completely transparent with c... More
Portlandvisitor
2017-11-24
AJ showed me the car and worked with Jeremy to get it to a price I could afford. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Thanks guys!
Mocoman84
2017-11-19
After looking around town, we found the cleanest and lowest mileage Element at this dealership. The transaction was quick and easy. Glad we stopped by.
Ldavis98
2017-10-31
Jeremy helped me purchase a car and he was excellent! He was friendly and very knowledgeable and was easy to talk to! As my mother is a co-signer, he spoke with her a few times and was patient and helped me explain stuff I wasn't comfortable explaining! I would def purchase a car from him again! In addition, the rest of the staff were friendly and easy going. They are definitely a dealership that wants to make everyone feel comfortable. Go.
Orange500!
2017-10-28
This was the best experience! I found my dream car for a great price and it was so simple. They got me an amazing loan option! I was helped through the enrtire process with all of my questions answered.
mmosby22
2017-10-27
In September I stopped into the BCC, after having been on the search for an SUV for 2 long week's. I found there listing for my jeep Cherokee Laredo online and it was just what I was looking for. Jeremy was awesome to work with from the first handshake he was professional, kind, good humored, and thorough. He made the buying process enjoyable and seemless, and I thank him for that. This place is worth the stop, see Jeremy, you won't be disappointed.
PD.BPETERSON
2017-10-12