Home / Beaverton Car Company in Beaverton, OR / Beaverton Car Company customer reviews in Beaverton OR

How Are We Doing?

Many of our customers have taken the time to tell others about their wonderful experiences here at Beaverton Car Company. We do everything in our power to make sure our guests feel welcomed and feel no pressure when shopping for a new or used Ford car or truck. This relaxed environment has helped us maintain ongoing relationships with our customers for 30 wonderful years.

We remain committed to the same high standards we put forth decades ago. It is those standards that have encouraged so many wonderful customer reviews over the years. If you have the time, please let us know how we’re doing. We appreciate it!

27 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
27
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Jeremy was a joy to work with. I had a specific model of suv I was looking for. There was two in the lot and Jeremy took the time to drive and inspect them both. Car was detailed again and ready when he said it would be.
JRE63
2018-01-21
AJ & team managed to get me financing from the 12.65% I walked in with, down to a 3.5% & amazing monthly payment & bumper to bumper warranty of a like new, 2015 Ford Escape...Happy New Year!!!
Gramzto12
2018-01-04
Very fast and great service, no games. It was a nice experience and easy preaproval process. Happy birthday Jeremy and thank you for an easy car buying experience
Jrose
2017-12-13
Very good customer service . The people where very friendly and helpful. The whole process took very little time. So far I am happy with my new car.
Elke. 246
2017-12-08
Jeremy was very helpful and thorough in assisting throughout the process of purchasing our car! The time involved was minimal and fortunately stress-free. Thank you Beaverton Car Company!
Frank
2017-12-06
Our experience with Jeremy at Beaverton Car Company was great! We started with scouring the internet on makes and models we were interested in. We test drove many vehicles and dealt with many salesman. All of which left us exhausted and distrustful of car salesman. Jeremy put us at ease from the moment we walked in. We took a Honda Odyssey for a test drive and quickly decided this was the car for us. The process of purchasing the vehicle was well explained and completely transparent... More
Portlandvisitor
2017-11-24
AJ showed me the car and worked with Jeremy to get it to a price I could afford. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Thanks guys!
Mocoman84
2017-11-19
I worked with Jeremy on the purchase of a 2010 CRV. He put me at ease( as I had no back up support on this one). Encouraged me as I checked out engine, int/ exterior, and test drive. Wasn't pushy, even upon financing, extra protection etc. Easy purchase with feeling of confidence toward decision...
Patti
2017-11-05
After looking around town, we found the cleanest and lowest mileage Element at this dealership. The transaction was quick and easy. Glad we stopped by.
Ldavis98
2017-11-05
The experience at Beaverton Car company was great. I went to the lot with my mom (69) and daughter (10) to look at a Nissan Murano I found online. When we got to the lot we were greeted by Jeremy who went and got the vehicle and brought it to us. We drove the vehicle and he gave us space and time to discuss our opinions. He came back and checked for questions. He agreed to make a few small repairs on the vehicle and we went inside to sign papers. Jeremy was great with all 3 of us. I'd recommend... More
DOlshove
2017-11-04